2007 TopCoder Collegiate Challenge
TCCC07 Header Links
Today is Thursday, June 20, 2019
TCCC07 Sponsored by Eli Lilly

TCCC07 Event Patron - NSA

TCCC07 Sponsored by Deutsche Bank

Marathon Match Competition Schedule*



Registration OPENS: Monday, July 23, 2007 9:00 AM EDT
CLOSES: Tuesday, August 7, 2007 5:00 PM EDT


Online and Onsite Schedule
Round of Competition Start Date and Time* End Date and Time* Participants Advancers
Online Round 1 Wednesday, August 8 Noon Wednesday, August 15 Noon Unlimited 300
Online Round 2 Wednesday, August 22 Noon Wednesday, August 29 Noon up to 300 100
Online Round 3 Wednesday, September 5 Noon Wednesday, September 19 Noon up to 100 8
Onsite Finals Wednesday, October 31 9:00 AM Wednesday, October 31 6:00 PM 8 Champion
*Times listed in Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4). In the event that a round must be cancelled for any reason, the round will start the following day at the same time.


Important Dates
Important Items To Note Date and Time (Eastern Daylight Time)
Last Day to Request a Visa Letter Friday, September 14, 2007 at 5:00 PM
Finalist Documents Due Friday, September 28, 2007 at 5:00 PM


* Find start times in your time zone

Below is a list of start times for the various rounds. Click the time that corresponds to the round you are interested in to see what time coding begins in your time zone.

9:00 AM | Noon