Sunday, May 22, 2022
 
contentN

Marathon Match Schedule


Registration OPENS: Monday, February 19, 2007 9:00 AM EDT
CLOSES: Tuesday, March 6, 2007 6:00 PM EDT

Online and Onsite Schedule
Round of Competition Start Date and Time End Date and Time Participants Advancers
Online Round #1 Wednesday, March 7
Noon*
Wednesday, March 14 Noon** All Registered Participants 500
Online Round #2 Wednesday, March 21
Noon**
Wednesday, March 28 Noon** up to 500 200
Online Round #3 Wednesday, April 4
Noon**
Wednesday, April 11 Noon** up to 200 50
Online Round #4 Wednesday, April 18
Noon**
Wednesday, May 2 Noon** up to 50 8
Onsite Finals Wednesday, June 27
9:00am
Wednesday, June 27
6:00pm
8 Champion
*Time listed in Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT -5). In the event that a round must be cancelled for any reason, the round will start the following day at the same time.
**Times listed in Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4). In the event that a round must be cancelled for any reason, the round will start the following day at the same time.


Important Dates
Important Items to Note Date and Time (Eastern Daylight Time)
Last Day to Request a Visa Letter Monday, April 23, 2007 at 5:00 PM
Finalist Documents Due Friday, May 11, 2007 at 5:00 PM

contentS